+ 34 958 249061-62 fqm292@ugr.es

Members of our group

NamePositionContact
Abia, Carlos A.Professorcabia@ugr.es
Ayala, AdriánPredoctoral fellowaayala@ugr.es
Domínguez, InmaProfessorinma@ugr.es
García, A.Postdoctoral agh@ugr.es
Suárez, Juan C. Ramón y Cajal fellowjcsuarez@ugr.es

External members

NamePositionEmail
Badenes, CarlesAssistant Professor (University of Pittsburgh)badenes@pitt.edu
Bravo, EduardoProfesor Titular (Universidad Politécnica de Cataluña)eduardo.bravo@upc.edu
Cunha, KatiaResearcher (NOAO-Tucson)cunha@noao.edu
De Laverny, PatrickResearcher (Observatoire de la Còte d'Azur) laverny@oca.eu
Isern, JordiResearch Professor (ICE-CSIC)isern@ieec.ub.es
Prantzos, NikosResearcher (Insitut d'Astrophysique de Paris)prantzos@iap.fr
Straniero, OscarResearch Director (Osservatorio di Teramo)straniero@oa-teramo.inaf.it
Van Eck, SophieAssistant Professor (Université Libre de Bruxelles)sophie.van.eck@ulb.ac.be

Former members

NameCurrent affiliationE-mail
Zamora Sánchez, Olga Observer (INT Group)zamora@iac.es
Cristallo, SergioResearcher (OAT-INAF)cristallo@oa-teramo.inaf.it
Palmerini, Sara Postdoctoral fellow (University of Perugia)sara.palmerini@unipg.it
Hedrosa, Rubén P.Observer (Calar Alto)hedrosa@hotmail.com